The EP - Jules & the Blue Garnets


Product Details


Product Description

The debut recording from Jules & the Blue Garnets. Originally released in 2012 as an 8-track EP. Reissued 2016 to include 2014 single 'The Beginning'.

Track listing is:

1. Unsteady Beat
2. You and Me
3. Tomorrow
4. Dying Day
5. 10,000 Bees
6. April Fool
7. Windmills
8. Without You
9. The Beginning
10. The Beginning (Urban Fox Remix)

Product is a CD in shrink-wrapped standard size jewel-case.
£5.00 inc. tax

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)

Recently Viewed Products

Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Create your own ecommerce website More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More